Current Officers

Left to Right: Joseph Ancheta, Brenda Hicks-Wickersham, Becky Turner, Renee Storm

NWARIN Current Officers

POSITIONNAMEFACILITYEMAIL ADDRESS
President Brenda Hicks Wickersham RN, CRN, MAVProvidence St. Peter Hospitalwickershambrenda@comcast.net
Vice PresidentRenee Storm RN, BSN, CRNLegacy Emanuel Medical Center, Portland Oregonreneestormrn@me.com
SecretaryRebecca Turner RN, BSN, CRNMultiCare Good Samaritan Hospitalfrombecky@gmail.com
TreasurerJoseph Ancheta RN, BSNUniversity of Washington Medical Centerjosephanchetarnbsn@yahoo.com

NWARIN Board of Directors

NAMEFACILITYEMAIL ADDRESS
Kathy Scheffer ex-officiokscheffer@comcast.net
Connie Flores, RNSwedish Medical Center - Retiredconnieflores@hotmail.com
Renee Storm RN, BSN, CRN
Web Master
Legacy Emanuel Medical Centerreneestormrn@frontier.com