Current Officers

Current Officers
From left to right: Joseph Ancheta, Mary Sichko, Connie Flores, Brenda Wickersham, Annmarie Huey.

NWARIN Current Officers

NAMEPOSITIONFACILITYEMAIL ADDRESS
Mary SichkoPresidentHarborview Hospitalsichko@uw.edu
Brenda WickershamPresident ElectProvidence St. Peterwickershambrenda@comcast.net
Annmarie HueySecretaryTacoma Generalannmariehueyrn@yahoo.com
Connie FloresTreasurerSwedish Hosptalconnieflores@hotmail.com

NWARIN Board of Directors

NAMEFACILITYEMAIL ADDRESS
Laurie SandstromMadigansandstrom1786@comcast.net
Joseph AnchetaUniversity of Washingtonjosephanchetarnbsn@yahoo.com
Becky TurnerGood Samaritanfrombecky@comcast.net